For Support contact |

Officers: Tom Barker, President; Mike Arny, Vp; Jane Harper, Secretary/Treasurer; Professors adviser: Ralph Shumaker

Officers: Tom Barker, President; Mike Arny, Vp; Jane Harper, Secretary/Treasurer; Professors adviser: Ralph Shumaker

In may the newest Category worked with the fresh new Scholarship sunday Panel toward Grant weekend

The brand new businesses goal should be to further audio in training and you can degree in the audio because of alternatives and you can recognition out of the children within the tunes.

Below: Officers: s, President; Jean Parrett, First Vice-president; Barbara Plummer, Second Vp; Deborah Trull, Tape Assistant; Cathy Conger, Associated Assistant; Rhona Katz, Treasurer; Professors advisor: Miss Ellen Reithmaier. Members: Amy Boyce, Lucy Brown, Carol Cherrix, Linda Clark, Carol Edwards, Deborah Fales, Mary Will get Fritz, Jane Harper, Barbara Hill, Denise Hodges, Ethel Norris, Gail Ramee, Kay Sloppy, Susan Stockstill, Tricia Sullivan, Debbie Trull, Janet Watson, Susan Western, Leah Wiggins, Nancy Atkins, Sally Helton, Janice Whitfield.

An honorary sounds team, Pi Kappa Lambda sponsored the school off Tunes Awards System and you can including kept the annual spring season feast

Members: Elizabeth Addleman, Rolanda Allison, Annette Ayers, Lynn Baynard, Stan Benton, Anita Bowman, David Briley, Sherry Broussard, Lee Brown, Tracey Case, Gary Cassedy, Anne Chavasse, Carol Cherrix, Heather Clardy, Linda Clark, Roland Colson, Cathy Conger, Gail Davis, Donny Control, Robert Dickie, Carol Edwards, Robert Edwards, Deborah Fales, Surrie Farmer, Charles Ferguson, Jack Fetner, James Gilliam, Mary Griffin, Christy Griffin, Billy Grimmet, Mike Haithcock, Karen Harloe, Andrea Harman, Jane Harper, Mary Harris, Dennis Hart, Don Hartlaub, Sally Helton, Keith Henry, Frances Hickman, Lynn Hicks, Barbara Slope, Harry Hipps, Carlton Hirschi, Denise Hodges, Cindy Holton, Denise Jackson, Phillips Johnson,

Alan Jones, Sheila Kurle, bkin, Kent Like, Tim Like, Maria Loudem, Alan McQuiston, Norman Miller, Cent Miller, Steve Natrella, Robert Nelson, Laurie Nicholson, Lee Parks, Jeanne Parrett, Ron Parrish, Curtis Pitsenberger, Yolanda Pitt, Barbara Plummer, Barbara Prince, Gail Ramee, Bill Reinhart, Barry Robinson, David Rockefeller, Gail Rutledge, Lisa Schnurr, Kay Sloppy, to the, Vickie Spargo, Cindy Staley, Lynn Stanley, Charles Stevens, Susan Stockstill, Debra Stokes, Fletcher Stubbs, Marshall Move, Phil Thompson, Terry Thompson, Deborah Trull, Jerry Walters, Richard Walters, Teresa Watkins, Janet Watson, Costs White, Larry Light, s, s, Greg Woolard, Joan Woolard.

A keen honorary company, Gamma Beta Phi manned polls to the Beginner Authorities Organization elections, backed a beneficial homecoming user, and you can displayed new William Van Middlesworth Scholarship. The fresh organization’s purpose is to recognize instructional achievement and to solution Eastern Carolina University while the nearby community.

An organizational fulfilling during the September first started the year towards the Category regarding Students. It was used for the Oct from the a lobby at your home Business economics home to make sure that the new professionals to be knowledgeable about. Inside November, Harry Stubbs talked towards classification on the subject of graduate college or university during the ECU. Dr. David C. Lunney of your own Chemistry Company spoke towards group from inside the December and you may displayed a fall show. When you look at the January, the firm heard Dr. George Weigand, manager of your own guidance cardio from the ECU, exactly who talked towards the features provided by this new guidance cardio. Dr. John Ebbs, This new group’s professors mentor, spoke concerning all over the world fellowships and scholarships. You to definitely exact same few days the group are honored because of the a reception at the the place to find Dr. and you will Mrs. Leo Jenkins. Mathematics professor Mrs. Tennala A disgusting talked on class dedicated to the fresh new Equivalent Liberties Amendment and also the reputation for the ladies’ direction. In-may, this new Category away from Scholars kept its annual picnic. Features provided with the brand new Group out-of Scholars incorporated helping Standard College or university children pre-check in, supplying course characteristics no matter where called for, and you can contributing currency for the Pitt Condition Agency regarding Public Qualities to incorporate Christmas time gift ideas getting a foster child. The reason for the company would be to bring a sense that lead for the arousal off intellect, and to the fresh awareness and you can fancy off reading opportunities offered exterior the brand new class room otherwise biggest areas.

May 31, 2022

0 responses on "Officers: Tom Barker, President; Mike Arny, Vp; Jane Harper, Secretary/Treasurer; Professors adviser: Ralph Shumaker"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Metcoe

The Official LMS of METCOE.



  • No categories
Powered By© Orbit I.T Training and Services Ltd. All rights reserved.